Gig Schedule

This is a live feed from our gig schedule¹, updated every hour: for reassurance, you can check here to see if your venue postcode shows for the correct date. If you’ve booked today, please allow 48 hours for your booking to appear (in the right place!).

Date Location Event Type Extra Details
Sat, 16th Nov 2019 WR2 4TY Wedding/Civil P Private event
Sat, 30th Nov 2019 CV5 6DF Party Private event
Fri, 6th Dec 2019 B5 7RN Party Private event
Sat, 7th Dec 2019 B93 0NS 40th Birthday Private event
Thu, 2nd Jan 2020 CV31 2NF Party Private event
Fri, 3rd Jan 2020 B75 5BW Wedding/Civil P Private event
Fri, 17th Jan 2020 WV7 3EX Burns Supper Private event
Fri, 24th Jan 2020 WV7 3EX Military Burns Supper Private event
Sat, 15th Feb 2020 B15 2UZ Anniversary Private event
Fri, 28th Feb 2020 TF13 6HS Party Private event
Sat, 7th Mar 2020 OX18 4LY Wedding/Civil P Private event
Sat, 18th Apr 2020 B91 3JY Anniversary Private event
Sat, 2nd May 2020 ST19 9DQ Wedding/Civil P Private event
Sat, 23rd May 2020 WR10 2PE Wedding/Civil P Private event
Sat, 30th May 2020 NN11 6JY Wedding/Civil P Private event
Sat, 13th Jun 2020 B60 4BG Wedding/Civil P Private event
Sat, 20th Jun 2020 B30 1HH Wedding/Civil P Private event
Sat, 27th Jun 2020 B46 2AF Wedding/Civil P Private event
Sat, 4th Jul 2020 DE56 4BW Anniversary Private event
Sat, 11th Jul 2020 WR6 6TS Wedding/Civil P Private event
Sat, 18th Jul 2020 B76 9PQ Wedding/Civil P Private event
Sat, 8th Aug 2020 WR6 5PP Wedding/Civil P Private event
Mon, 10th Aug 2020 WR2 4QQ Wedding/Civil P Private event
Fri, 21st Aug 2020 RG7 6DS Wedding/Civil P Private event
Fri, 2nd Oct 2020 B75 6LS Wedding/Civil P Private event
Sat, 10th Oct 2020 CV9 3PF Wedding/Civil P Private event
Sun, 11th Oct 2020 WV15 6HL Wedding/Civil P Private event
Tue, 13th Oct 2020 ST9 9AX Wedding/Civil P Private event
Sat, 17th Oct 2020 DY7 5DP Wedding/Civil P Private event
Sat, 24th Oct 2020 GL16 8QS Wedding/Civil P Private event
Thu, 31st Dec 2020 GL3 4QU Wedding/Civil P Private event
Mon, 5th Apr 2021 DE74 2RN Wedding/Civil P Private event
Sat, 10th Apr 2021 B79 0LH Wedding/Civil P Private event

¹Some ‘caller only‘ bookings will not appear on this schedule.

  • Votes of Confidence