The Burdock Band

Gig Schedule

This is a live feed from our gig schedule, updated every hour: for reassurance, you can check here to see if your venue postcode shows for the correct date. If you’ve booked today, please allow 48 hours for your booking to appear (in the right place!).

Date Location Event Type Extra Details
Sat, 2nd Jun 2018 B15 2TT Corporate Private event
Sat, 16th Jun 2018 CV32 4EU Party Private event
Sat, 23rd Jun 2018 DY13 0TA Wedding/Civil P Private event
Thu, 28th Jun 2018 CV35 8AD Wedding/Civil P Private event
Fri, 29th Jun 2018 B44 8PE Barn Dance Fundraiser Tickets £10 incl food
Sat, 30th Jun 2018 B32 4BT School Private event
Sat, 7th Jul 2018 CV35 8PD Belated 50th Birthday Private event
Sat, 14th Jul 2018 WR5 2RL Party Private event
Fri, 20th Jul 2018 CV1 5RN Anniversary Private event
Sat, 28th Jul 2018 B46 2QN Wedding/Civil P Private event
Sat, 4th Aug 2018 B14 6DT Wedding/Civil P Private event
Sat, 11th Aug 2018 DY9 9TE Wedding/Civil P Private event
Fri, 17th Aug 2018 CV1 5RN Wedding/Civil P Private event
Fri, 24th Aug 2018 SY5 9EP Wedding/Civil P Private event
Sat, 8th Sep 2018 B93 8QA Anniversary Private event
Sat, 15th Sep 2018 LE11 2DU Wedding/Civil P Private event
Sat, 22nd Sep 2018 CV22 5EH Wedding/Civil P Private event
Sat, 29th Sep 2018 B13 8QY Wedding/Civil P Private event
Fri, 5th Oct 2018 B1 2LF Chorus social Private event
Sat, 17th Nov 2018 B94 6BZ Party Private event
Sat, 8th Dec 2018 WS14 9XU Party Private event
Fri, 25th Jan 2019 WV7 3EX Corporate Private event
Tue, 23rd Apr 2019 CV9 3PF Wedding/Civil P Private event
Sat, 22nd Jun 2019 DE13 7DL Wedding/Civil P Private event
Fri, 26th Jul 2019 WR6 6TS Wedding/Civil P Private event
Sat, 27th Jul 2019 DE6 2AD Wedding/Civil P Private event
  • Votes of Confidence