Gig Schedule

This is a live feed from our gig schedule¹, updated every hour: for reassurance, you can check here to see if your venue postcode shows for the correct date. If you’ve booked today, please allow 48 hours for your booking to appear (in the right place!).

Date Location Event Type Extra Details
Fri, 15th Mar 2019 B13 8EE Party Private event
Sat, 16th Mar 2019 B90 4JG 50th Birthday Party Private event
Sat, 23rd Mar 2019 CV35 8AD Wedding/Civil P Private event
Sat, 30th Mar 2019 WR11 3DA Fundraiser Private event
Sat, 6th Apr 2019 B13 9RA Party Private event
Sat, 13th Apr 2019 GL50 3EP Wedding/Civil P Private event
Sat, 20th Apr 2019 B98 9EU Wedding/Civil P Private event
Tue, 23rd Apr 2019 CV9 3PF Wedding/Civil P Private event
Fri, 3rd May 2019 CV3 2AB Party Private event
Sat, 4th May 2019 CV37 6UA Party Private event
Sat, 11th May 2019 B13 8QG Wedding/Civil P Private event
Sat, 18th May 2019 WR12 7HH Wedding/Civil P Private event
Mon, 27th May 2019 WV8 1QP Wedding/Civil P Private event
Fri, 31st May 2019 B98 9HN Wedding/Civil P Private event
Sat, 1st Jun 2019 B15 3TB Wedding/Civil P Private event
Sat, 22nd Jun 2019 DE13 7DL Wedding/Civil P Private event
Sat, 29th Jun 2019 TBC Wedding/Civil P Private event
Sat, 6th Jul 2019 NN11 6UD Party Private event
Sat, 13th Jul 2019 ST5 4AG School PTA Private event
Sat, 20th Jul 2019 B30 1HH Wedding/Civil P Private event
Fri, 26th Jul 2019 WR6 6TS Wedding/Civil P Private event
Sat, 27th Jul 2019 DE6 2AD Wedding/Civil P Private event
Sat, 3rd Aug 2019 B17 9EE Wedding/Civil P Private event
Tue, 27th Aug 2019 CV9 3PF Wedding/Civil P Private event
Sat, 7th Sep 2019 LE14 2JL Wedding/Civil P Private event
Sat, 14th Sep 2019 SY17 5DQ Wedding/Civil P Private event
Sat, 26th Oct 2019 B48 7ED Party Private event
Sat, 2nd Nov 2019 B61 9HE Wedding/Civil P Private event
Fri, 6th Dec 2019 B5 7RN Party Private event
Fri, 17th Apr 2020 DE74 2RN Wedding/Civil P Private event
Sat, 4th Jul 2020 DE56 4BW Anniversary Private event
Sun, 11th Oct 2020 WV15 6HL Wedding/Civil P Private event

¹Some ‘caller only‘ bookings will not appear on this schedule.

  • Votes of Confidence